Skip to content

1957 Latin Cup

The latin Cup of 1957 was the eighth and last Edition of the annual latin Cup. It was contested by the domestic League Champions the southwest european Nations of France, Italy, Portugal, and Spain. The Clubs which competed in the Tournament were As Saint-Étienne, Ac Milan, Sl Benfica, and Real Madrid Cf.


Similar TL;DR