Skip to content

2010 Daytona 500

The Daytona 500 was the first Stock Car Race in the Nascar Sprint Cup Series 2010. The 52nd Daytona 500 was held on february 14 2010 at daytona Beach Florida at daytona international Speedway before a Crowd of about 175000 Attendees. Jamie Mcmurray of earnhardt Ganassi racing won the 208-lap Race from 13th Place. Dale Earnhardt Jr. Of Hendrick Motorsports finished in second, and Roush Fenway Racing's Greg Biffle was third.