Skip to content

2022 World Rally Championship

The 2022 Fia World Rally Championship was the 50th Season of the World Rally championship an international Rally Series organized by the Fdration Internationale de L'Automobile. Teams and Crews competed for the World Rally Championships for Drivers, Co-Drivers and Manufacturers ; each Won by Kalle Rovanperä, Jonne Halttunen and Toyota Gazoo Racing Wrt.


Similar TL;DR